• March 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • RSS CREATIVE COMMONS – eTWINNING PROJECT

    • Seville conference Live streaming
      http://groups.etwinning.net/web/etwinning-conference-2010 Live streaming! For those eTwinners unable to attend the conference in person, fear not! The event will be streamed live online through Elluminate. To access the Elluminate V-room on the day of the conference, click on the idividual sessions below. Friday, 5 February: – Plenary Session 1: Welcome to t […]
    • Visiting A Coruna
      I couldn’t believe my ears when I got the invitation to come to A Curuna in Galicia and give a presentation about eTwinning and about Creative Commons. So I switched some lessons at school and I took some planes to get there. And yes… I enjoyed it so much. I hope the 150 profesores enjoyed […]
    • Spain eTwinning ‘top ten’
      Our project has  been included in the ‘top ten’ projects list. It also has been awarded as the best Spanish project in the category 16-19 years. Congratulations to all of you who made it possible:  students, colleages, and, specially, Bart. We meet in Seville, Feb. 2010.

